Contact Us

Regarding the Chronicle Political:

Ashley Calvani (Online Editor) – acalvani.chronicle@gmail.com

To get in touch with our student newspaper:

Electronically:

Chronicle – mhschronicle@yahoo.com
Chronicle Business – mhschroniclebusiness@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Conner (Advisor) – connerd@mason.k12.oh.us  | 398-5025 x 33106
Rebekah Barnes (Editor-in-Chief) – rbarnes1.chronicle@gmail.com
Chloe Knue (Associate Editor) – cknue.chronicle@gmail.com
Erica Boden (Graphic Designer) – eboden.chronicle@gmail.com
Katelyn Cain (Sports Editor) – kcain.chronicle@gmail.com
Ashley Calvani (Online Editor) – acalvani.chronicle@gmail.com
Sam Weaver (Business Manager) – sweaver.chronicle@gmail.com
Ajay Agrawal (Editorial Cartoonist) – aagrawal.chronicle@gmail.com
Katherine Hansen (Staff Writer) – khansen.chronicle@gmail.com
Corynne Hogan (Staff Writer) – chogan.chronicle@gmail.com
Nicole Huser (Staff Writer) – nhuser.chronicle@gmail.com
Taylor Telford (Staff Writer) – ttelford.chronicle@gmail.com
Corinne Hazen (Staff Writer) – chazen.chronicle@gmail.com
Emily Culberson (Staff Writer) – eculberson.chronicle@gmail.com
Emily Faas (Staff Writer) – efaas.chronicle@gmail.com
Erin Brush (Staff Writer) –  ebrush.chronicle@gmail.com
Katie Hiber (Staff Writer) – khibner.chronicle@gmail.com
Spencer Hogan (Staff Writer) – shogan.chronicle@gmail.com
Katie Rojas (Staff Writer) – krojas.chronicle@gmail.com
Meghan Harris (Staff Writer) – mharris.chronicle@gmail.com
Ria Shah (Staff Writer) – rshah.chronicle@gmail.com
Sheila Raghavendran (Staff Writer) – sraghavendran.chronicle@gmail.com

By Mail:

The Chronicle
William Mason High School
6100 S. Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040

Via Social Networking Sites:
Follow @mhschronicle on Twitter
OR
Friend “Chronicle StudentNewspaper” on Facebook